شروط الاستخدام

شروط الاستخدام هذه ('شروط'، 'اتفاقية') تمثل اتفاقية بين مشغل الموقع ('مشغل الموقع' أو 'نحن' أو 'نا' أو 'لدينا') وبينك ('المستخدم' أو'أنت' أو 'الخاصة بك')، تحدد هذه الاتفاقية الشروط والأحكام العامة لاستخدامك لموقع www.MTStacks.com وأي من منتجاتها أو خدماتها (مجتمعة، 'الموقع' أو 'الخدمات').

التسجيل

عند تسجيلك لحساب على الموقع فأنت مسئول عن حماية حسابك وأيضًا مسئول بشكل كامل عن جميع الأنشطة التي تتم من خلال هذا الحساب أو أي ممارسات تتم من خلاله، ومن المحتمل، ليس ضروريًا، أن نراقب ونراجع الحسابات الجديدة قبل أن تتمكن من تسجيل الدخول لاستخدام خدماتنا، يُرجى العلم أن تقديم معلومات تواصل خاطئة من أي نوع قد يؤدي إلى غلق حسابك، كما يجب عليك إخطارنا فورًا بأي استخدامات غير مصرح بها تتم عبر حسابك أو أي اختراق لأمان حسابك، إلى جانب أننا لسنا مسؤولين عن أي إهمال أو ممارسات تتم من جانبك بما في ذلك أي أضرار تحدث نتيجة لهذا الإهمال أو الممارسات وقد نقوم بتعليق حسابك أو تعطيله أو حذفه (أو أي من السابق ذكره) إذا ما وقفنا على انتهاكك لأي بند من بنود هذه الاتفاقية أو إذا كان سلوكك أو محتوى حسابك قد يلحق الضرر بسمعتنا أو باسمنا، وفي حالة حذف حسابك للأسباب السابقة فلن يمكنك إعادة التسجيل للحصول على خدماتنا، فقد نقوم بحظر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني وعنوان بروتوكول الانترنت الخاص بك لمنعك من التسجيل مجددًا.

الدفع & المبالغ المستردة

نحن نقدم لك منتجات وخدمات رقمية، وعلى الرغم من ذلك لا تتم عملية الدفع لهذه المنتجات والخدمات مباشرة فنحن نحيل عملية الدفع لمزودي الدفع الآخرين المضمونين وسنبدأ عملية تسليم طلبك بمجرد إخطارنا من قِبل هؤلاء المزودين بإتمام الدفع. يمكنك تقديم طلب لاسترداد المبلغ في غضون 24 ساعة من الدفع، يُرجى التحقق من سياسة استرداد الأموال الخاصة بنا لمزيد من المعلومات.

حقوق الطبع والنشر

لا تمنحك هذه الاتفاقية حق التملك لأي ملكية فكرية تابعة لمشغل الموقع أو الأطراف الأخرى وجميع الحقوق والمؤلفات والمصالح في هذه الملكية سوف تظل حقًا حصريا (فيما بين الأطراف) لمشغل الموقع، جميع العلامات التجارية وعلامات الخدمة والرسومات والشعارات المستخدمة في موقعنا أو خدماتنا هي علامات تجارية أو علامات تجارية مسجلة للموقع أو لمرخصي مشغل الموقع، العلامات التجارية الأخرى وعلامات الخدمة والرسومات والشعارت المستخدمة في موقعنا أو خدماتنا قد تكون علامات تجارية مملوكة لأطراف ثالثة أخرى، استخدامك لموقعنا وخدماتنا لا يمنحك الحق أو الرخصة لإعادة انتاج أو استخدام أي علامة تجارية مملوكة لمشغل الموقع أو الطرف الثالث.

لتغييرات والتعديلات

نحتفظ بحق تعديل هذه الاتفاقية أو سياستها المتعلقة بالموقع أو الخدمات في أي وقت وتعتبر سارية فورًا بعد نشر النسخة المحدثة لهذه الاتفاقية على الموقع وعند حدوث ذلك سيتم تعديل تاريخ التحديث الموجود أسفل الصفحة، يرجى العلم أن استمرارك لاستخدام الموقع بعد إجراء أي تعديل يعتبر موافقة ضمنية على قبولك لهذه التعديلات. أنت تقر بأنك قد قرأت هذه الاتفاقية وتوافق على جميع شروطها وأحكامها، وباستخدامك للموقع أو لخدماته فأنت توافق على الالتزام بهذه الاتفاقية، وإذا كنت ترفض الالتزام بشروط هذه الاتفاقية فأنت غير مصرح لك باستخدام أو الوصول إلى الموقع وخدماته.

التواصل معنا

إذا كنت ترغب في التواصل معنا لفهم المزيد عن هذه الاتفاقية أو ترغب في الاستفسار عن أي مسألة متعلقة بها يمكنك إرسال رسالة بريد إلكتروني على [email protected] آخر تحديث لهذه الصفحة تم في 24 أكتوبر عام 2019.

Terms of Use

These terms of use ('Terms', 'Agreement') are an agreement between Website Operator ('Website Operator', 'us', 'we' or 'our') and you ('User', 'you' or 'your'). This Agreement sets forth the general terms and conditions of your use of the www.MTStacks.com website and any of its products or services (collectively, 'Website' or 'Services').

Registration

If you create an account on the Website, you are responsible for maintaining the security of your account and you are fully responsible for all activities that occur under the account and any other actions taken in connection with it. We may, but have no obligation to, monitor and review new accounts before you may sign in and use our Services. Providing false contact information of any kind may result in the termination of your account. You must immediately notify us of any unauthorized uses of your account or any other breaches of security. We will not be liable for any acts or omissions by you, including any damages of any kind incurred as a result of such acts or omissions. We may suspend, disable, or delete your account (or any part thereof) if we determine that you have violated any provision of this Agreement or that your conduct or content would tend to damage our reputation and goodwill. If we delete your account for the foregoing reasons, you may not re-register for our Services. We may block your email address and Internet protocol address to prevent further registration.

Payments & Refunds

We provide digital products and services for you. However, we don’t process the payment for these products and services directly. We rather refer the payment to secure third-party payment providers. We’ll start delivering your order once we have been notified by these providers that the payment has been made. You may request a refund within 24 hours of the payment. Please check our Refund Policy for more details.

Copyrights

This Agreement does not transfer to you any intellectual property owned by Website Operator or third-parties, and all rights, titles, and interests in and to such property will remain (as between the parties) solely with Website Operator. All trademarks, service marks, graphics and logos used in connection with our Website or Services, are trademarks or registered trademarks of Website Operator or Website Operator licensors. Other trademarks, service marks, graphics and logos used in connection with our Website or Services may be the trademarks of other third-parties. Your use of our Website and Services grants you no right or license to reproduce or otherwise use any Website Operator or third-party trademarks.

Changes & Amendments

We reserve the right to modify this Agreement or its policies relating to the Website or Services at any time, effective upon posting of an updated version of this Agreement on the Website. When we do, we will revise the updated date at the bottom of this page. Continued use of the Website after any such changes shall constitute your consent to such changes. You acknowledge that you have read this Agreement and agree to all its terms and conditions. By using the Website or its Services you agree to be bound by this Agreement. If you do not agree to abide by the terms of this Agreement, you are not authorized to use or access the Website and its Services.

Contacting us

If you would like to contact us to understand more about this Agreement or wish to contact us concerning any matter relating to it, you may send an email to [email protected] This document was last updated on October 24, 2019